2018 Class A All-State Softball Teams

WOAY – The Class A all-state softball teams were announced Tuesday, with the players being selected by the West Virginia Sports Writers Association. Area players receiving all-state honors were:

FIRST TEAM – Reegan Lively (Greenbrier West), Ashley Fridley (Fayetteville)

SECOND TEAM – Carrie Taylor (Fayetteville), Brittany Bevins (Greenbrier West, captain), Sam Holbrook (Fayetteville), Kaysee Amick (Richwood), Kenley Posten (Greenbrier West)

SPECIAL HONORABLE MENTION – Gracie Gipson (Valley), Tiffani Cline (Summers County)

HONORABLE MENTION – Skylar Richards (Fayetteville), Camryn Dorsey (Greenbrier West), Rachel Adkins (Greenbrier West), Destiny Ball (Montcalm)

Sponsored Content