Marshall Included in Conference USA Football Honors

WOAY – Conference USA announced its all-football teams for the 2018 season on Tuesday, as voted on by the league’s 14 head coaches. Individual awards will be announced on Wednesday, December 5th. Marshall players named to various teams are listed below.

FIRST TEAM – Levi Brown (Offensive Line), Tyre Brady (Wide Receiver), Malik Gant (Defensive Back), Matt Beardall (Long Snapper)

SECOND TEAM – Ryan Bee (Defensive Line), Ty Tyler (Defensive Line), Chris Jackson (Defensive Back)

HONORABLE MENTION – Armani Levias (Tight End), Marcel Williams (Wide Receiver), Chase Hancock (Linebacker, Woodrow Wilson alum)

ALL-FRESHMAN TEAM – Isaiah Green (Quarterback), Darius Hodge (Defensive Line), Steven Gilmore (Defensive Back)

Sponsored Content