Class AAA Football All-State Teams

WOAY – The Class AAA all-state football teams were announced Sunday, with the players being selected by the West Virginia Sports Writers Association. Area players receiving all-state honors were:

SPECIAL HONORABLE MENTION – Colby Piner (Greenbrier East), Tyree Swafford (Woodrow Wilson)

HONORABLE MENTION – Devin Persinger (Greenbrier East), Ian Pomeroy (Woodrow Wilson), Davon Sibley (Princeton), Colton Wright (Woodrow Wilson)

Sponsored Content