Boys Class AA/A All-State Teams

WOAY – Below are the area soccer players who were named to the Boys Class AA/A All-State Teams.


FIRST TEAM – Dylan Massey (Defender, Oak Hill)
SECOND TEAM – Andre Re (Midfielder, Oak Hill), Chase Minor (Defender, Oak Hill), Nate Smith (Goalkeeper, Oak Hill)
HONORABLE MENTION – Gage Damewood (Midfielder, PikeView), Austin Bailey (Defender, Nicholas County)


HONORABLE MENTION – Erick Bevil (Shady Spring), Marcus Breckenbridge (James Monroe), Braden Crews (Bluefield), Gage Damewood (PikeView), Dylan Galford (James Monroe), Ian Mitchell (Bluefield), Marc Sauno (Independence), Kobey Taylor-Williams (PikeView)

Sponsored Content