Beckley PD swears in seven new members

BECKLEY, WV (WOAY)- The Beckley Police Department has welcomed seven new members.
Ptl. Andrew Milam, Ptl. Dakota Brown, Ptl. Jacob Eller, Ptl. Kenneth Bragg, Ptl. Megan Canfield, Ptl. Daniel Cline and Ptl. Tyler McLaughlin.
The officers were sworn in this morning by Mayor Rappold and Chief Christian in a ceremony attended by their families and fellow officers.
Sponsored Content