2020 All-State Basketball Teams: Boys Class A

WOAY – The Class A all-state boys basketball teams were announced Wednesday, as voted on by the West Virginia Sports Writers Association.

FIRST TEAM – Grant Barnhart (St. Marys), Patrick Copen (Parkersburg Catholic), Sam Cremeans (Williamstown), Elijah Edwards (Greater Beckley Christian), J.C. Maxwell (Wheeling Central), Caleb May (Tug Valley), Aiden Satterfield (Charleston Catholic, captain), Jaidyn West (Notre Dame)

SECOND TEAM – Coltin Barr (Clay-Battelle), Xavier Carothers (Williamstown), Rye Gadd (Webster County), Jake Gamble (Magnolia), Isaiah Hairston (Greater Beckley), Ryan Reasbeck (Wheeling Central), Zion Suddeth (Charleston Catholic), Bailey Thompson (Pendleton County, captain)

THIRD TEAM – Seth Goins (Trinity), Fletcher Hartsock (Trinity), Nick Moore (Calhoun County), Jesse Muncy (Tolsia), Kaiden Pack (Greenbrier West, captain), Cody Soles (Hundred), William Steele (St. Marys), David Stewart (Van)

AREA PLAYERS NAMED HONORABLE MENTION – Tony Bailey (Mount View), Indy Eades (Midland Trail), Chase Hagy (Greenbrier West), Thad Jordan (Greater Beckley Christian), Leon Lambert (Montcalm), Aiden Lesher (Midland Trail), Dawson Ratliff (Summers County), Wade Ritchie (Richwood)

Sponsored Content