2021 All-State Basketball Teams: Boys Class AA

WOAY – The Class AA all-state boys basketball teams were announced Wednesday, as decided by the West Virginia Sportswriters Association. Area players on the two teams are in bold.

FIRST TEAM – Grant Barnhart (St. Marys), Sam Cremeans (Williamstown), Curtis Litton (Clay County), Isaac McKneely (Poca, captain), Brayden Miller (Roane County), Aiden Satterfield (Charleston Catholic), Zion Suddeth (Charleston Catholic), Tanner Whitten (Wyoming East)

SECOND TEAM – Corey Boulden (South Harrison), Matthew Carte (Ravenswood), Xavier Caruthers (Williamstown, captain), Brody Dalton (Chapmanville), Graden McKinney (Ritchie County), Nathan Murray (Wirt County), AJ Williams (Liberty Raleigh), Trevor Williamson (Magnolia)

AREA PLAYERS RECEIVING HONORABLE MENTION – Ja’eon Flack (Bluefield), Caleb Fuller (Bluefield), Levi Jones (Summers County), Braden Howell (Liberty Raleigh), Chase York (Wyoming East)

Sponsored Content