Fayette County Deputies Release Names So Far That Have Been Arrested During Major Drug Bust

FAYETTE COUNTY, WV (WOAY) – The Fayette County Sheriff’s Department release the names that have been arrested after a major drug bust.

Below listed are subjects arrested today on the state level narcotics sales/delivery charges as mentioned in the previous release.  These do not include the 38 persons charged as part of the federal project.

New Haven district:
Jennifer Hamrick
Levi Sizemore
Deshaylin McGraw

Valley District:
Traci Luikart
Louie Craze
Tabitha Roat
Patrick Manley
Calvin Cottrell
Freddie Myers
Charity Johnson
William Oiler
Jennifer Kicklighter
Ronald Terrell Jr.
Gabrielle Ferguson
Jessica Smith

Plateau District:
Samuel Martin
Curtis Randall
William Fitzwater
Harold Blake IV
Josh Fletcher
Tommy McCutcheon
James Nady
Myrel Gibson
Javonne Staunton-Bailey
Stacy Davis
Paula Settle
Raymond Shockey
Leslie Shockey
Jason Stanley
Ester Kelly
Brandon Smith
Dana Hanson
Richard Rhodes

Already in jail:
Clarissa Crist
Trevor Pate
Mike Payne

There are approximately 20 additional subjects still at large.  For safety issues,  the names of those at large are temporarily being held until further notice.

Sponsored Content
Tyler Barker is currently the News Director and Digital Content Manager for WOAY-TV. He was promoted to this job in Mid-November. He still will fill in on weather from time to time. You can follow Tyler on Facebook and Twitter @wxtylerb. Have any news tips or weather questions? Email him at tbarker@woay.com