Class AAA Volleyball All-State Teams

WOAY – The Class AAA all-state volleyball teams were announced Sunday, with the players being selected by the West Virginia Sports Writers Association. Area players receiving all-state honors were:

FIRST TEAM – Bryce Knapp (Woodrow Wilson), Karlei Shaver (Greenbrier East), Hannah Southcott (Princeton)

SECOND TEAM – Maddie Cochran (Greenbrier East), Sydney McClung (Woodrow Wilson)

SPECIAL HONORABLE MENTION – Abbey Anderson (Greenbrier East), Adrian Coalson (Woodrow Wilson)

Sponsored Content