2020 All-State Basketball Teams: Girls Class A

WOAY – The Class A all-state girls basketball teams were announced Wednesday, as voted on by the West Virginia Sports Writers Association.

FIRST TEAM – Bailee Adkins (St. Joseph Central, captain), Taylor Isaac (Summers County), Madeline Huffman (Parkersburg Catholic), Grace Hutson (St. Joseph Central), Leslie Huffman (Parkersburg Catholic), Kalyee Reinbeau (Wheeling Central), Trinity Bancroft (Gilmer County), Gavin Pivont (Summers County)

SECOND TEAM – Aaliyah Brunny (Parkersburg Catholic, captain), Terra Kuhn (Tucker County), Kyndra Pilant (Magnolia), Sydney Baird (Webster County), Kaylea Baisden (Tug Valley), Hannah White (Wheeling Central), Laila Calhoun (Pocahontas County), Annie Hunt (Ravenswood)

THIRD TEAM – Hannah Roberts (St. Joseph Central, captain), Kenley Posten (Greenbrier West), Josie Montgomery (Calhoun County), Rebekah Rupert (Ritchie County), Dionna Gray (St. Joseph Central), Grace Mitchell (Greater Beckley Christian), Kylie Wright (St. Marys), Hannah Rahin (Charleston Catholic)

AREA PLAYERS NAMED HONORABLE MENTION – Julie Agee (Greenbrier West), Olivia Alexander (Montcalm), Trinity Amick (Richwood), Emily Dickerson (Midland Trail), Riley Richmond (Summers County)

Sponsored Content