2018 Class AAA All-State Baseball Teams

WOAY – The Class AAA all-state baseball teams were announced Thursday, with the players being selected by the West Virginia Sports Writers Association. Area players receiving all-state honors were:

FIRST TEAM – Michael Maiolo (Woodrow Wilson)

SPECIAL HONORABLE MENTION – Hunter Fansler (Woodrow Wilson), Riley Smith (Greenbrier East), Hunter Burnette (Princeton)

HONORABLE MENTION – Bradley Pack (Woodrow Wilson), Mike Kluska (Greenbrier East), Hunter Ridgeway (Greenbrier East), Ethan Webb (Princeton)

Sponsored Content